Home » Churches

There are 24 Churches in the Tynedale Circuit grouped into 6 sections. Each section is cared for by a Minister. Please click on the Church pages to find out more about the 24 Churches and contact details for each one.

Haltwhistle Section

Bellingham Section

Hexham Trinity Section

Hexham West End Section

Prudhoe Section

Wylam Section

© 2014 - 2018 Tynedale